Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

March 2020

Covid 19 Update – all workshops taking place remotely

March 19 - December 1

In the light of the virus and government advice around non essential social gatherings, all workshops will be delivered online via meeting software for the foreseeable future. The booking process has not altered however - so please book your preferred option (as if there were no virus).  Until further notice all places will be online only, regardless of option chosen.

Find out more »

October 2020

Online International MotC Training

October 5 @ 1:00 pm - December 7 @ 6:30 pm
online
£395 – £795

Dates Part 1 (3 consecutive Monday's  from 5th October 2020) Part 2 (3 consecutive Monday's  from 23 November 2020) Time: 1pm  - 6.30 pm UK time. (5 am PST is 8 am Miami 10pm Sydney, 8pm Perth/China, 7pm Bangkok) Course Tutors: Dr Ben Grey and Juliet Kesteven NB: there is also provision for asynchronous learning (those who cannot attend live, see below) This training is the full training in learning to analyse, interpret and formally classify parenting interviews using the Meaning of the…

Find out more »

January 2021

Meaning of the Child Interview – Full training – Part 1

January 13, 2021 @ 10:00 am - January 15, 2021 @ 4:30 pm
Cambridge Centre for Attachment, Cambridge Centre for Attachment, Station Road
Cambridge, CB24 3DS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£795 13 tickets left

This training is the full training in learning to analyse, interpret and formally classify parenting interviews using the Meaning of the Child Interview (MotC) coding system.   Training takes place in CCA's Garden Annex training room.  Lunch and light refreshments are included.  The venue is easily accessible by road from the A14, and also from Cambridge and Cambridge North rail stations using the Cambridge Guided busway (Longstanton Park and Ride stop). It is  taught as a 6-day course,  in 2…

Find out more »

February 2021

Meaning of the Child Training Part 2

February 24, 2021 @ 10:00 am - February 26, 2021 @ 4:30 pm
Cambridge Centre for Attachment, Cambridge Centre for Attachment, Station Road
Cambridge, CB24 3DS United Kingdom
+ Google Map

This training is the second part of the full MotC training.  It requires (and is included in the price of) Part 1 - 13-15 January 2021. For Further information and to book click here.

Find out more »
+ Export Events